

List of members of the Programme SASPRO 2 Ethics Committee

Chairman of the Ethics Committee:

Prof. MVDr. Juraj Koppel – Vice President SAS for Budget and Legislation

Members of the Ethics Committee:

- 1. Mons. Mgr. Gašpar Fronc Faculty of Roman Catholic Theology of Cyril and Methodius CU
- 2. doc. RNDr. Anton Horváth, CSc. Faculty of Natural Sciences CU
- 3. MUDr. Adela Penesová, PhD. Biomedical Research Center SAS
- 4. RNDr. Soňa Ftáčniková, PhD. NCP for Research Ethics and Integrity in Horizon Europe
- 5. prof. Ing. Milan Polakovič, PhD. Faculty of Chemical and Food Technology STU







